Macadamia Oil Conditioner

FullSizeRender

Hello lovelies,

Today I will be talking to you about this here conditioner. Now I have not been using it for an awfully long amount of time, but in the time I have been using it I can tell you a couple of things.

First off, it smells fantastic, the conditioner has like a soft nutty smell to it, there is a bit of coconut scent if I may say so myself. Second, it actually softens your hair, I kid you not people after two uses my hair felt twice as soft than it was before. Last, it is super easy to apply though it is a bit of an effort to get it off. The product itself is a really creamy formula and rubs easily onto your hands then hair. However, because the product is a bit creamy and oily it takes a bit longer to get off. Which can get rather irritating when you’re attempting to take a quick “hair washing shower”.

XOXO

 

 

3 thoughts on “Macadamia Oil Conditioner

Leave a comment